Skip to content

Return user to where they left off #134

Description

@SebbeBlom

Currently, if a user that is not logged in tries to apply we show them the information about the role and then a button underneath to go to login.

If the user decides to login from the button described above, after completing the login they are brought back to the the home screen. The user should be brought back to the application from where they accessed the login page.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions