Skip to content

Kazoo - regrouping zones bug #36

Description

@Grhifi

There is an issue that if you ungroup a DS and then re-start the un-grouped one from the current track showing it re-groups the zones.

When you ungroup a DS and look at its current track it shows the last track that was playing from the group. This is not a track in that DS playlist. If you re-start the track it re-groups all the zones.

You can see what i mean in the video link.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/g2d4bp609xgusfb/2019-12-06%2009.44.36.mov?dl=0

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions