Skip to content

[Feature Request] Delete Conversation #73

Description

@Final-Phoenix

The option to "Delete" (or maybe Erase might be a better word?) a conversation in addition to "Mark as Unread", "Mute", and "Block".

This would be for users you don't want to mute or block. Reasons would be someone you don't talk to often but want to declutter your app (but still want them to be able to reach you or vice versa). Also, to simply delete a sensitive conversation you don't want hanging around locally on your device.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions